Terri & Derek’s Wedding: Spanish River Library – Boca Raton

July 1, 2010 at 4:02 pm | Posted in Recent Weddings - Pictures and Video | 18 Comments

For 2010, we are now filming our weddings and taking candid pictures to show the set up process, design, proper vendor selection, and the benefits of having your wedding professionally managed. Unless noted, these are not professional pictures and/or video.

Terri and Derek 3/13/2010
 
 

Terri and Derek’s wedding was at the beautiful Spanish River Library in Boca Raton, Florida. The above YouTube video was filmed on a FLIP camera and edited on iMovie. Some of the pictures are courtesy of Cassidy Thompson Photography. For more photos of Terri & Derek’s wedding, please visit Cassidy’s site.

Terri & Derek-Spanish River Library Gallery

FLIP Video Footage (Quicktime)

18 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. This excellent website certainly has all the info I needed
    about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  2. The variations can easily be adapted to envelop stir-fry with
    an oriental flavor, curries for Indian fare and used to serve spinach and other dips
    for family gatherings and parties. After the feasts, the plates would have absorbed the gravy or sauces and remnants of the feast
    would be embedded into the soft dough. It can be made
    into a fancy finger food, placed on top of a bed of lettuce with fresh fruits or veggies, or simply eaten with whole grain
    crackers.

  3. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve visited this blog before but after
    going through many of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely happy I discovered it and I’ll
    be bookmarking it and checking back often!

  4. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thank you,
    However I am encountering difficulties with your RSS.
    I don’t know the reason why I cannot join it.
    Is there anybody else getting the same RSS problems?
    Anyone that knows the answer will you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

  5. If some one needs to be updated with most up-to-date technologies afterward he must be go to see this web
    site and be up to date daily.

  6. Great info. Lucky me I ran across your blog by chance (stumbleupon).

    I have bookmarked it for later!

  7. Hurrah, that’s what I was looking for, what a material!
    existing here at this webpage, thanks admin of this
    website.

  8. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.
    I do not know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous
    blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  9. Howdy very cool blog!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Superb
    .. I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionally?
    I’m happy to seek out numerous useful information right here within the publish, we want develop extra strategies in
    this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  10. What’s up to every one, it’s truly a nice for
    me to pay a quick visit this web site, it consists of useful Information.

  11. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after browsing
    through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways,
    I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

  12. The money is not coming from his pocket, it’s the
    taxpayer’s money. – Bad Girl “Bad Girl” is a track off of Madonna’s 1992 “Erotica” CD about a self destructive woman who seeks out one night stands and alcohol as a means of escapism.
    So we can see here that one does not have to be an Alcoholic to go through a liver
    detox process.

  13. This is my first time visit at here and i am really pleassant to read
    everthing at single place.

  14. This website was… how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something that helped me.

    Thank you!

  15. It works on the principle of an air-bag over the tub.
    If you arre just guessing as to what orrections
    the tub needs, you are very unlikely to be able to maintain a correct water balance.
    Especially forr those who have a flat spa cover
    that does not allow water to run off, but
    too pool on the cover.

  16. I visited several sites except the audio quality for audio songs existing at this site is actually marvelous.

  17. This compares favorably to the i – Pad 2 — the 32GB i – Pad 2 costs over $600.
    Hopefully, when Asus is aware it’s update issues (units being bricked), consequent firmware and software
    updates will solve these complaints and produce stability towards the
    Transformer. The best thing about all these aforementioned tablets is that they are best android tablets in the market among all others.

  18. antique slot machines business houses for sale in california

    Terri & Derek’s Wedding: Spanish River Library – Boca Raton | Mr. & Mrs. Wedding – South Florida Wedding Planner


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

